Cart 0

Belle and Sebastian



This edition of The BBC Sessions features 14 tracks compiled from the band's BBC Radio Session recordings between 1996 to 2001 - including four unreleased songs along with a has a second bonus disc with a live recording of Belle & Sebastian's Christmas concert performed in Belfast in 2001 and recorded for broadcast on Radio 1.

Disc One
1. The State I Am In (Radio Session)
2. Like Dylan In The Movies (Radio Session)
3. Judy And The Dream Of Horses (Radio Session)
4. The Stars Of Track And Field (Radio Session)
5. I Could Be Dreaming (Radio Session)
6. Seymour Stein (Radio Session)
7. Lazy Jane (Radio Session)
8. Sleep The Clock Around (Radio Session)
9. Slow Graffiti (Radio Session)
10. Wrong Love (Radio Session)
11. Shoot The Sexual Athlete (Radio Session)
12. The Magic Of A Kind Word (Radio Session)
13. Nothing In The Silence (Radio Session)
14. (My Girl's Got) Miraculous Technique (Radio Session)
Disc Two – Live in Belfast, 2001
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. There's Too Much Love
3. The Magic of a Kind Word
4. Me and the Major
5. Wandering Alone
6. The Model
7. I'm Waiting For The Man
8. The Boy With the Arab Strap
9. The Wrong Girl
10. Dirty Dream #2
11. Boys Are Back in Town
12. Legal Man

Share this Product

More from this collection