Cart 0
'God Help The Girl' Vinyl

Belle and Sebastian

'God Help The Girl' Vinyl



'God Help The Girl' is a story set to music.  A host of singers tell the story with music provided by members of Belle and Sebastian and a 45 piece orchestra conducted by Rick Wentworth.

This US import edition includes a download code for MP3 versions of the entire album.

The Tracklisting:

1: Act of the Apostle
2: God Help The Girl
3: Pretty Eve In The Tub
4: A Unified Theory
5: Hiding Neath My Umbrella
6: Funny Little Frog
7: If You Could Speak
8. Musician, Please Take Heed
9. Perfection As A Hipster
10. Come Monday Night
11. The Music Room Window
12. I Just Want Your Jeans
13. I'll Have To Dance With Cassie
14. A Down And Dusky Blonde

Share this Product