Cart 0
Tigermilk Vinyl LP

Belle and Sebastian

Tigermilk Vinyl LP


Jeepster Recordings,(JPRLP007) Reissue 

The band's debut album, recorded in Glasgow in 1996 for Electric Honey records.  features 10 tracks:

1.  The State I Am In
2.  Expectations
3.  She's Losing It
4.  You're Just A Baby
5.  Electronic Renaissance
6.  I Could Be Dreaming
7.  We Rule The School
8.  My Wandering Days Are Over
9.  I Don't Love Anyone
10. Mary Jo


Share this Product